© Bainbridge Ings Caravan & Campsite 2017

                                    whats on in and around wensleydale

Thursday  Hawes Sheepdog Demonstration      www.sheepdogdemo.co.uk 2017  1st May                  Springtime Live             http://springtimelive.co.uk/  May                       Tulip Festival              www.constableburton.com 17-18th June           Dales Food & Drink      www.dalesfestivaloffood.org  27thMay-10thJune   Swaledale Festival        www.swalefest.org   30th May               West Burton May Fair   www.westburton-yorkshire.co.uk  3-4 & 10-11 June       Open Studios               www.nyos.org.uk 17thJune-2nd July        Grassington Festival      www.grassington-festival.org.uk      June                  3 Peaks Classic Race     https://www.facebook.com/3peaksclassic     18th June             Beamish Car rally          www.beamish.org.uk/beamish-reliability-run        24th June           Hawes Gala   23-25th  June        Dentdale Music & Beer Festival   www.discoverdentdale.co.uk 3rd July                   Skipton Sheep day               www.sheepday.co.uk      July                 Hawes Midsummer Bash       www.midsummerbash.co.uk 11th-13th July          Great Yorkshire Show           www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk       15th  July          Ingleton Gala & Bike Race     www.ingletongala.co.uk                 July         Masham Steam Rally             www.mashamsteamrally.co.uk 22-23rd July             Skipton Food festival     www.yorkshiredalesfoodanddrinkfestival.com 12th-20st August      Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival  www.kettlewellscarecrowfestival.co.uk 17th August              Brough Agricultural Show       www.brough-show.org.uk  26th August             Wensleydale Show                 www.wensleydaleshow.org.uk                                West Witton Feast                  www.wittonfeast.org.uk  28th August             Reeth Show                          www.reethshow.co.uk  29th August             Kilnsey Show                        www.kilnseyshow.com  3rd September         Moorcock Show                     www.moorcockshow.co.uk  7th September         Muker Show                         www.mukershow.co.uk  2nd September         Bentham Agricultural Show     www.bentham show                                 Grassington Street Market              www.grassington.uk.com  10th September        Hardraw Scar Brass Band festival    www.yhbba.org.uk 15th-17th September 1940’s weekend Grassington www.grassington1940sweekend.co.uk/ 30thSept-1st October   Masham Sheep Fair                        www.mashamsheepfair.com Various Events throughout the year www.boltoncastle.co.uk       www.kilnseypark.co.uk      www.thestation.co.uk www.yorkshiredales.org.uk        www.nationaltrust.org.uk/upperwharfedale  North Yorkshire Agricultural Show Dates
Market days  Hawes Tuesday. Leyburn Friday. Richmond Saturday